Organising Committee

Omkar Gaonkar - President (student) Tashina Pinto Do Rosario - Vice-president (student) Jane De Souza – Competition Head (student) Tashina Pinto Do Rosario – Experts (student) Sakshi Volvoikar – Scoring Head (student) Arya Haldankar – Teams Head (student) Raisa Mariette Pinto – Knowledge Sessions and Registration (student) Omkar Gaonkar – Production & Procurement (student) Obadiah Moraes – Hospitality (student) Achal Candolkar – Socials (student) Nimish Borkar – Media and Marketing (student) Eugenia Melo e Granjo – Graphics (student) Nash Ferrao – Transport (student) Aman Khedekar – Finance (student)